You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Shop für Kunden aus Deutschland



Planet Colors - The Show (2001) Maximize

Planet Colors - The Show (2001)



1. DJ BoBo's Personal Backstage Cam
2. Opening
3. Freedom
4. Top of the world
5. Man in the mirror
6. Colors of Life
7. Moscow
8. Around the wolrd
9. Where is your love
10. Let the dream come true
11. Sa yit again
12. Love is the price
13. Let the party begin
14. Medley (Somebody dance with me, Take control, Love is all around)
15. Together
16. Shadows of the night
17. Dreaming of you
18. Medley (Industrucible, Here comes tomorrow)
19. Respect yourself
20. Hard to say I'm sorry
21. Pray
22. Medley (Everybody, It's my life)
23. There is a party
24. What a feeling
25. Lean on me
26. Time to turn off the light
& Specials: The Planet Colors Crew, DJ BoBo's Concert History, Die Panne, Backstage-Bericht